Gulf Coast Gem & Mineral Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 60781
Corpus Christi, TX 78466

Society officers are elected at the November general meeting and installed in December.  Their term is for one year and begins at the time of installation.  Officers shall not be elected to the same office for more than five (5) consecutive terms.


Officers for 2017 and their Email addresses:

Russell Wheeler
Mark Wolbrink
Rita Allen
Gilbert Trejo


Appointed Chairpersons of Standing Committees:

Appointments are made by the President. Appointees are members of the Board of Directors.

Membership Gene Schade
Workshop Coordinator Mark Wolbrink
Newsletter Editor Russell Wheeler
Field Trips Karen Shaffer
Publicity  John Weis
Ways and Means
Education  Leslie McCaleb Dillon
Other Contacts
Federation Liaison Russell Wheeler
Webmaster Gene Schade
Refreshments Sue Ryland
Door Prizes
Guest Book
Communications        Gene Schade