Gulf Coast Gem & Mineral Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 60781
Corpus Christi, TX 78466

Society officers are elected at the November general meeting and installed in December.  Their term is for one year and begins at the time of installation.  Officers shall not be elected to the same office for more than five (5) consecutive terms.

 

Officers for 2017 and their Email addresses:

Russell Wheeler President@GCGMS.org
Mark Wolbrink VicePresident@GCGMS.org
Rita Allen Secretary@GCGMS.org
Gilbert Trejo Treasurer@GCGMS.org

 

Appointed Chairpersons of Standing Committees:

Appointments are made by the President. Appointees are members of the Board of Directors.

Membership Gene Schade membership@GCGMS.org
Workshop Coordinator Mark Wolbrink workshop@GCGMS.org
Newsletter Editor Russell Wheeler newsletter@GCGMS.org
Field Trips Karen Shaffer  fieldtrip@GCGMS.org
Publicity  John Weis publicity@GCGMS.org
Librarian librarian@GCGMS.org
Ways and Means waysandmeans@GCGMS.org
Education education@GCGMS.org
Other Contacts
Historian
Federation Liaison Russell Wheeler liaison@GCGMS.org
Webmaster Gene Schade webmaster@GCGMS.org
Refreshments Sue Ryland
Door Prizes
Guest Book
Communications        Gene Schade